Workshops

  • Tuesday 21st January 10/10_booked

    Starts Jan 21

    £30

  • Friday 24th January 6/6_booked

    Starts Jan 24

    £45

  • Saturday 25th January 5/5_booked

    Starts Jan 25

    £30

  • Saturday 25th January 10/10_booked

    Starts Jan 25

    £15

  • Sunday 26th January 9/10_booked

    Starts Jan 26

    £15

  • Wednesday 29th January 0/8_booked

    Starts Jan 29

    £30

  • Thursday 6th Feburary 2/6_booked

    Starts Feb 6

    £38

  • Saturday 8th February 2/8_booked

    Starts Feb 8

    £47

  • Saturday 8th February 2/8_booked

    Starts Feb 8

    £47

  • Sunday 9th February - Family Workshop 2/5_booked

    Starts Feb 9

    £48

  • Sunday 16th February 2/6_booked

    Starts Feb 16

    £43

  • Tuesday 18th February 10/10_booked

    Starts Feb 18

    £15

  • Tuesday 18th February 10/10_booked

    Starts Feb 18

    £15

  • Saturday 22nd February 10/10_booked

    Starts Feb 22

    £15

  • Saturday 22nd February 0/10_booked

    Starts Feb 22

    £15

  • Sunday 23rd February 10/10_booked

    Starts Feb 23

    £30

  • Saturday 21st March 3/6_booked

    Starts Mar 21

    £45

  • Saturday 21st March 6/10_booked

    Starts Mar 21

    £15

  • Sunday 15th March 2/10_booked

    Starts Mar 15

    £30

Take a look at whats on offer... You will see the same workshops available at different times/dates. To book, click on the workshop showing the date and time that suites you!

If you have a VOUCHER for a workshop.... email me with the name and date of your chosen workshop and I can book you in. :)